Euxtonce Primary | Out of School Club
page-template-default,page,page-id-17689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.4,vc_responsive

Out of School Club

Euxton CE Out of School Care aims to provide affordable quality childcare in a familiar environment for pupils of Euxton CE Primary School whose parents need or would be supported by it.  The Breakfast Club and After School Club are run by the school ~ both will be referred to as ‘Out of School Club’ or ‘Club’.

Children can attend between one and ten sessions per week.  In accordance with the Club Admissions Policy, priority will be given to pre-booked sessions. Occasional use is welcomed where it is possible, at the manager or supervisor’s discretion. The admissions policy sets out criteria applicable when sessions are full. (The admissions policy is available on request and is displayed on the Notice board in the entrance area).

The club operates in a purpose built facility at the front of the building, on the main approach. There is no available parking for Breakfast Club, parents/ nominated adults are not allowed to drive down the main school drive unless discussed at the manager’s discretion. Parking for After School Club users is only available from 4.45pm onwards.

 The Club can be contacted during their opening times on 07730 777136. For general queries about the OSC please contact the main school number.

Fees per session and session times:-

Breakfast Club:                      £4.50 and £4.25 per sibling (available 07.40 – 08:55)

After School Club:                 £7.50 and £7.25 per sibling (available 15:30 – 17:30)

The Club is managed and run by the school, with parental involvement.

The Chair of Governors is Ian Ball.

The Club Manager is Mrs Ash (Headteacher). The supervisory staff who are responsible for the running of the Club on a day to day basis are: Mrs Crosby (Supervisor), Play Workers – Mrs Rowan,  Mrs Crook, Mrs Platt, Mrs Hopton, Mrs Tattersall, Mrs Hodgkins, Miss Pearce, Miss Dent, Miss Wilcock.